The Early Days – Part Three

The Early Days - Part Three Leslye Lilker

  • These three stories pick up nine months after "The Price of A Thousand Horses."  Sahaj is now eleven years old. Includes: artwork (Signe Landon, Alice Jones, and Gee Moaven, to name a few,) a variety of poetry, and the three stories that come before The Forging in the Sahaj series: "Twilight and Evening Bells" "And Watch 'Til Daylight Comes" "House Rules - Sahaj" These stories were originally published in 1975 but have been updated and revised.  
  • Sasashar Press
  • March 2, 2018
  • 120 pages